Duncan Moron

Your Link to Artistic Talent

Divorce Update (Insanity)

divorce-posterPsycotic Man1Another divorce court hearing today and as you might imagine nothing completed.  No progress, nothing done, it is getting to be so sad that I didn’t even have to show up.  My attorney said that he had no paperwork from my wife ahead of time so it was a waste of my time to even go.

Is this ever going to end?  With the divorce rate as high as it is how do you divorced people do it.  I mean my god; at this point I could be dead from old age by the time I actually get the final paperwork.  There will be several people not happy about that and I personally will be heading the list.  Can she just bite the bullet and realize that life for us together has ended and she really needs to move ahead.

On the positive side, she did bring some paperwork to court.  It will be interesting to see what she asks for.  I am sure there will be something insane in there as she hasn’t done anything in this process like a normal person would expect.  She will probably want me to give up my right arm or something just so she will still have something to beat on even after I am gone.  If you can’t sense it yet, I am a little bitter than we are not through this fiasco yet.

Anyway, no progress to report.  Same old thing.

PS, next date is July 29th for anyone out there who is keeping track.  Four weeks from today.

July 1, 2009 Posted by | Divorce, Family, Personal | , , , , , , , | 1 Comment